система онлайн-бронирования

Excursions (free of charge)

Скала Бакланий Камень
  • 2 hours
  • 4 km.

Baklany (Cormorant) Rock

The route runs along the lakeshore. You will see Baklany (Cormorant) Rock; it rises to the height of 15 m above the lake level. No any vegetation on the rock, its eastern part looks like a tower. This very beautiful place is often can be seen in photos and paintings dedicated to the Baikal. Until the mid-twentieth century, cormorants nestled the rock.

Скала Обозрения
  • 2 hours 30 min.
  • 4 km.

Observation Rock

An extraordinary place, once ancient people lived there. Lying on the massive stones of the rock, one can feel a wave of strength and energy. Observation Rock, from a height of 260 m, offers amazing in its beauty views over Babushka Bay, Peschanaya (Sandy) and Academicheskaya Bays and, surely, Lake Baikal.

Бухта Бабушка
  • 1.5-2 hours
  • 1.5 km.

Babushka Bay

The excursion includes a visit to Peschanaya (Sandy) Bay, Babushka Bay, and Bolshaya Kolokolnya (Great Bell Tower) Rock. Going to Babushka Bay, please, pay attention to Cape Ded (Grandfather). It becomes immediately clear where the name of the Cape came from. The trail connects Peschanaya and Babushka Bays and it is laid through the thickets of Adam’s rhododendron and passes by huge anthills.

Бухта Внучка
  • 2 hours
  • 3 km.

Vnuchka (Granddaughter) Bay

If you desire to unite with the nature, immerse yourself in your thoughts and deep into silence of yourself, Vnuchka Bay is the ideal place. It is always deserted, the hot sun is only early in the morning, and the rest of the time, you can feel a light breeze. Admire the reasonableness, coherence and perfection of what surrounds you.

Ходульные деревья
  • 30 min.
  • 700 m.

Trees on stilts

Another attraction of the area is stilted trees -trees with bare roots. They are called so because their roots are raised above the soil to a height of 2-3 m, so they stand on the stilted roots. Stilted trees occur on sandy soils when the wind blows sand out. The largest stilted trees in the Irkutsk region grow in Peschanaya Bay.

Мыс Малая Колокольня
  • 20 min.
  • 500 m.

Cape Malaya Kolokolnya (Small Bell Tower).

Cape Malaya Kolokolnya is a crock with the height of 60 m above the lake level, crowning the left Bay edge, where the holiday camp is located and it protects the camp from the wind. Climbers hoisted the flag of St. Andrew on top of the rock. There is a grotto with a through arch in front of the Cape in the coastal rocks, where you can sail by boat. Its black entrance is clearly visible from the water and from the foot of the rock, if you look towards Cormorant Rock.

Мыс Большая Колокольня
  • 1.5 hours
  • 1.5 km.

Cape Bolshaya Kolokolnya (Great Bell Tower).

Cape Bolshaya Kolokolnya is the rock with the height of 80 m above the lake level, crowning the right edge of Peschanaya Bay. Previously, at the top of the rock an automatic lighthouse was stationed, and a wooden staircase led to it. At first the lighthouse used ordinary kerosene lamps, which had to be manually lit and extinguished. An amazing view over the Bay and Lake Baikal can be seen. The steepest underwater slope on Lake Baikal starts immediately from the rock foot.


Lake excursions ( paid at the camp) : Dolgaya (Long) Valley, Sennaya (Hay) Bay, Sukhaya (Dry) Bay, Cape Golden Cliff, Khargino Valley, Pesochnaya (Sand) Bay.

система онлайн-бронирования

Экскурсии (бесплатно)

Скала Бакланий Камень
  • 2 часа
  • 4 км

Скала Бакланий Камень

Маршрут проходит вдоль берега. Вы увидите скалу Бакланий камень, ее высота 15 м над уровнем Байкала. Скала лишена растительности, вершина ее восточной части имеет вид башни. Очень красивое место - его часто можно увидеть на фотографиях, посвященных Байкалу, на картинах художников. До середины ХХ века эта скала была излюбленным местом бакланов.

Скала Обозрения
  • 2 часа 30 минут
  • 4 км

Скала Обозрения

Необыкновенное место, когда-то здесь была стоянка древних людей. Полежав на огромных камнях этой скалы, можно почувствовать прилив сил и энергии. Отсюда, с высоты 260 м, открывается удивительный по своей красоте вид на бухты Бабушка, Песчаная и Академическая и, конечно же, озеро Байкал.

Бухта Бабушка
  • 1.5-2 часа
  • 1.5 км

Бухта Бабушка

Очень разнообразная экскурсия. Включает в себя осмотр бухты Песчаной, Бабушки, скалы Большая Колокольня. Спускаясь в бухту Бабушка обратите внимание на мыс Дед. С этого ракурса сразу становится понятно, откуда появилось название мыса. От бухты Песчаной в бухту Бабушка Вас приведет тропа, проложенная через заросли багульника и проходящая мимо огромных муравейников.

Бухта Внучка
  • 2 часа
  • 3 км

Бухта Внучка

Если хотите единения с природой, погрузиться в свои мысли и уйти в тишину с собой, то Бухта Внучка-это идеальный вариант. Здесь всегда безлюдно, жаркое солнце только рано утром, в остальное время - легкий бриз. Оглядываясь по сторонам, невозможно не восхищаться продуманностью, слаженностью и совершенством того, что тебя окружает.

Ходульные деревья
  • 30 минут
  • 700 м

Ходульные деревья

Еще одной достопримечательностью этих мест, являются ходульные деревья — деревья с обнажёнными корнями. Называются они так, потому что их корневая шейка и стволы подняты над почвой на высоту до 2-3 м, поэтому они стоят на корнях. Обнажение корней деревьев происходит на песчаных почвах при выдувании из-под корней песка. Самые большие ходульные деревья в Иркутской области растут в бухте Песчаной.

Мыс Малая Колокольня
  • 20 минут
  • 500 м

Мыс Малая Колокольня

Мыс Малая Колокольня - это скала высотой 60 м над уровнем, венчающая левый мыс бухты, где расположилась База отдыха «БайкальскиеДюны» и защищающая ее от ветра .На её вершине альпинистами водружен Андреевский флаг. Перед мысом Малая Колокольня в прибрежных скалах имеется грот со сквозной аркой, куда можно заплыть на лодке. Его черный вход отчетливо виден с воды и от подножия скалы Малая Колокольня, если смотреть в сторону Бакланьего Камня.

Мыс Большая Колокольня
  • 1.5 часа
  • 1.5 км

Мыс Большая Колокольня

Мыс Большая Колокольня - это скала высотой 80 м над уровнем, венчающая правый мыс бухты Песчаная. Раньше на вершине Большой Колокольни размещался автоматический маяк, к которому вела деревянная лестница, а перед самой вершиной начиналась вертикальная металлическая лестница. Еще раньше на маяке горели обычные керосиновые фонари, которые приходилось вручную зажигать и гасить. С вершины Большой Колокольни открывается прекрасная панорама бухты Бабушка. Напротив мыса Большая Колокольня находится самый крутой подводный склон на Байкале.


Водные экскурсии (за дополнительную плату). Падь Долгая, Бухта Сенная, Бухта Сухая, мыс Золотой Утес, Распадок Харгино, Бухта Песочная